Home >

Upcoming Events

View By : Category  |  Date  |  Region

About MANP

Wed Sep 13 2017 MANP Membership Orientation Webinar

Financial Management

Webinar Recording on Demand until Dec 31 2017 Nonprofit Finance Fundamentals Part 2: Building Resilience for the Long Haul (Partner Event)

Webinar Recording on Demand until Dec 31 2017 Nonprofit Finance Fundamentals Part 1: Tools to Promote Financial Adaptability (Partner Event)

Tue Aug 15 - Thu Aug 17 2017 Quickbooks Made Easy Desktop Webinars (Partner Event)

Tue Aug 22 - Thu Aug 24 2017 Quickbooks Made Easy Online Webinars (Partner Event)

Tue Oct 10 2017 QuickBooks Made Easy for Nonprofits (Partner Event)

Governance + Leadership

Wed Sep 20 2017 Fall 2017 Board Boot Camp

Tue Oct 3 2017 Understanding Introverted + Extroverted Leadership

Marketing + Communications

Wed Aug 2 2017 Power Writing for Nonprofits (Partner Event)

Thu Aug 3 2017 (EVENT FULL--WAITLIST ONLY) Say This, Not That: Effective Framing for Social Change

Thu Sep 7 2017 Assert Yourself

Resource + Fund Development

Three sessions starting Tuesday Aug 1 and ending Thursday Aug 3 2017 Grants Institute (Partner Event)

Thu Aug 24 2017 5 Tips for Organizing the Grant Writing Process

Wed Oct 4 2017 Grants Research...With a Twist (Partner Event)

Thu Oct 19 2017 De-mystifying the Fundraising Process: Getting the Board Psyched to Write the Plan

Staff + Volunteer Management

Tue Aug 8 2017 Customer Service: Hiring + Supervising Front-Line Staff

Tue Sep 12 2017 Unemployment & HR Risk Management (Partner Event)

Tue Sep 15 2017 InsideOut Coaching (Partner Event)

Technology

Three sessions on Thursdays starting Aug 10 and ending Aug 24 2017 Establishing Tech Policies to Protect Your Nonprofit (Partner Event)

Three sessions on Thursdays starting Sep 14 and ending Sep 28 2017 Tools + Strategies for Online Program Delivery (Partner Event)

Webinar Library - Free!

Webinar on Demand Free Webinar Recording Library

Association Management Software by MemberSuite
   Core Version: 4.25.3.118